Super Mario Bros. 25th Anniversary (1985 – 2010)

14/09/2010 at 13:35 11 comentarios

Ayer día 13 de septiembre de 2010 se cumplieron 25 años del nacimiento de una de las mascotas más queridas y entrañables de los videojuegos, Mario. Nintendo ha querido hacer un homenaje a la andadura de Mario por todo lo alto mostrando algunas novedades sobre el personaje y así como algunos regalos para la consola de sobremesa -que no para después de comer- actual, Wii.

Para la ocasión, la gran N se ha vestido de gala como mejor sabe hacer, dándole a sus aficionados lo mejor que tienen. Que en este caso, no es moco de pavo porque han reeditado el videojuego Super Mario All-Stars de Super Nintendo para Wii con una caja conmemorando el 25 aniversario de su mascota. Ahí es nada el detalle. Nada se sabe si llegará a España este preciado juego, aunque si llega en esta edición, me lo voy a pensar y todo porque es un pelotazo, todo sea dicho.

(Pulsa en la imagen para ampliar)

Por otro lado, mediante el Club Nintendo y por un módico (o no tan módico) precio de 7000 estrellas podéis tener un mando clásico de Super NES para Wii. Todo un lujazo si lo sumas al juego anterior. Sin duda. Yo porque nunca tengo estrellas, que si no…

P.D.: No iba a comentar nada, pero al ver el Super Mario All-Stars y el mando clásico me he puesto burro.

.vía | Anait Games, Akihabara Blues
.autor | mischievous_boy

Entry filed under: Kaboom!. Tags: , , , .

Músicos y videojuegos (I) Aerosmith – Sweet emotion

11 comentarios Add your own

  • 1. Azuzu  |  17/09/2010 en 23:57

    Qué malo es no tener estrellas 😎 xD! Quieres foto para tener un poco de envidia XDD

    Responder
    • 2. mischievous_boy  |  18/09/2010 en 01:34

      TE ODIO.

      Responder
  • 3. basket.net.ua  |  26/02/2013 en 01:55

    Unquestionably consider that that you said. Your

    favourite reason appeared to be at the web the

    simplest thing to take

    note of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while folks think about worries
    that they plainly don’t recognise about. You

    managed to hit the nail upon the top and also outlined out the entire thing with no need side effect , other people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thank you

    Responder
  • 4. average weather madrid  |  18/04/2013 en 18:18

    Nice post. I study something tougher on

    totally different blogs everyday. It should always be stimulating to learn content material from other

    writers and practice a little

    something from their store. I’d prefer to make use of some with the

    content material on my weblog whether or not you don’t mind.

    Natually I’ll

    provide you with a hyperlink on your web blog. Thanks
    for sharing.

    Responder
  • 5. Http://Ireadthatsomewhere.Blogspot.Fr/  |  20/04/2013 en 10:24

    I’d need to verify with you here. Which is not
    one

    thing I normally do! I take pleasure in reading a

    publish that will make individuals think. Also, thanks for

    allowing me to remark!

    Responder
  • 6. Catral house  |  20/04/2013 en 10:45

    We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your web site

    offered us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done a formidable job

    and our whole community will be grateful to you.

    Responder
  • 7. Satellite Tv Signal Type  |  20/04/2013 en 11:16

    The subsequent time I learn a weblog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much
    as this one. I imply, I do know it was my choice to learn,
    however I

    truly thought youd have something attention-grabbing to say.
    All I

    hear is a bunch of whining about something that you
    would fix in the event you werent too busy in search of attention.

    Responder
  • 8. vvv calpe spanje  |  26/04/2013 en 03:14

    I simply had to appreciate you once more. I’m not certain the

    things I might have undertaken without the type of ways

    discussed by you on

    such a subject

    matter. It previously was a real depressing

    setting in my opinion, however , viewing this well-written tactic you processed that

    made me to jump for gladness. Now i am happier for your information and as well , hope that

    you recognize what an amazing job you were undertaking educating the others all through your website. I am sure you have never got to know any of us.

    Responder
  • 9. Elsa  |  12/05/2013 en 23:11

    Aw, this was a really nice post. In idea I would
    like to put in writing

    like this additionally – taking time and actual effort to make an excellent article…

    however what can I say… I procrastinate alot and not

    at all appear to get one thing done.

    Responder
  • 10. squamish real estate Mls  |  17/05/2013 en 08:04

    I was wondering if you ever considered changing the layout of your blog?

    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content

    so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for
    only having 1 or two images. Maybe you could space it out
    better?

    Responder
  • 11. jiji.de  |  01/06/2013 en 23:07

    It’s really a great and useful piece of info. I am glad that you shared this helpful info with us.

    Please stay

    us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

    Responder

Responder

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


¡Encuestazo!

Categorías

2P WINS! retro-editors:

Creative Commons

Creative Commons License

Esta obra está bajo una licencia de Creative Commons.


